Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
BIO Business Solutions Page
Share |
 

BIO Business Solutions Purchasing Program

Life Science Tennessee is a BIO Business Solutions Affiliate

Through our partnership with the Biotechnology Industry Organization (BIO) LifeSciTN is able to offer our members free access to the largest cost savings opportunities for the biotech industry. Members should take advantage of the BIO Business Solutions programs, as listed below, for cost savings up to 75 percent off retail.

Click on the company name to learn more about an individual program. 

There is no fee for Life Science Tennessee members to utilize any of the programs.

 

CLICK HERE TO start SAVing!

 Program Products   Highlights  Contact
  Laboratory Supplies Equipment; Medical Device Products and Safety Equipment Hot list of more than 8,000 items, with savings of up to 75% from list

Jeff Vallerga

480-543-9423
jeff_vallerga@vwr.com

  Environmental Services Special pricing and discounts for members includes 35%-40% off list on disposal; 15-20% off list on transportation and materials and 35% off list price on labor charges John Kelsey
518-434-0149 ext. 327
kelseyj@cleanharbors.com
  Industrial, Medical, and Specialty Gases, Dry Ice and Nitrous Oxide  10% to 25% discounts or preferred pricing on numerous products

Bill Pezza

267-252-0879

bill.pezza@airgas.com

  Shipping Services  FedEx Express U.S.: Up to 33% savings on select services 800-475-6808
www.fedex.com 
  Office Supplies, Furniture and Equipment Core list of over 850 deep discounted general office supplies up to 70% off  Jim Spillane
855-337-6811 ext. 2705
jim.spillane@officedepot.com 
  Workwear Programs and Various Floorcare and Restroom Products 30% to 50% Savings

Alex Toledo

800-934-8641 ext. 754

alex_toledo@unifirst.com

  News Distribution Services Discount starting at 20% for Special Bundled Service (discounted wire, multimedia and BIO SmartBrief distributions) Meredith Goff
800-989-9889
Meredith.goff@businesswire.com 
  Secure Document Sharing & Virtual Data Room Solutions Minimum 20% discount on ShareVAult's products (exluding ShareVault Basic) 1-800-380-7652
sjoseph@sharevault.com
www.sharevault.com 
  Work Clothing of Employees 30% to 50% savings

Anna Sandler

877-527-9200

anna_sandler@unifirst.com

  Property & Casualty Insurance; Clinical Trials Liability Insurance; Errors and Omissions Insurance; Products Liability Insurance; Professional Liability Insurance  Very competitive premiums for Life Science TN members at all stages George Anderson
615-630-7800
george@andersonbenson.com
  Moving and Relocation Services Maximum discounted pricing off federal tariffs allowed

1-800-225-9845
hgoldman@humboldt.com

Frozen Shipping Discounted flat fee of $435 for domestic or $750 for international shipment  1-888-370-3971


Research-Grade Imaging Systems 15% off select microscope packages, 7% off individual items, and 5% off third party products

Melina Vratny

631-547-8500

nikoninstruments@nikon.net

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal